Docenten


        
 
Naam:
Telefoonnr.:
Kamer:
E-mail:
Aanwezig:



Pagina: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ()
Naam Telefoonnr. Kamer E-mail Aanwezig  
Albert de Klein 0621157124 01A28 a.s.de.klein@hva.nl di-vr
Allard Roeterink a.p.roeterink@hva.nl variabel
Andre Neumann 0621157955 01A32 a.neumann@hva.nl ma, di, do, vr
Anne Marleen Olthof 0621157113 01A34 a.m.olthof@hva.nl di, vr
Annemiek van Drunen 0621157140 01A34 a.van.drunen@hva.nl ma, di, vr
Annett Huijbregts 0621157129 (geen sms) 01A36 a.f.n.m.huijbregts@hva.nl ma, di, vr
Aranea Felëus 0621157136 01A34 a.feleus@hva.nl ma, di, wo, vr
Astrid Ootes 01A32 a.j.ootes@hva.nl variabel
AV-uitleen 0205954829 02A06 Benno Premselahuis
Barbara Renfurm 0205954792 / 0621156669 01A03 b.g.renfurm@hva.nl do, vr
Pagina: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ()