Docenten


        
 
Naam:
Telefoonnr.:
Kamer:
E-mail:
Aanwezig:



Naam Telefoonnr. Kamer E-mail Aanwezig  
Albert de Klein 0621157124 01A28 a.s.de.klein@hva.nl di-vr
Allard Roeterink a.p.roeterink@hva.nl variabel
Andre Neumann 0621157955 01A32 a.neumann@hva.nl ma, di, do, vr
Anne Marleen Olthof 0621157113 01A34 a.m.olthof@hva.nl di, vr
Annemiek van Drunen 0621157140 01A34 a.van.drunen@hva.nl ma, di, vr
Annett Huijbregts 0621157129 (geen sms) 01A36 a.f.n.m.huijbregts@hva.nl ma, di, vr
Aranea Felëus 0621157136 01A34 a.feleus@hva.nl ma, di, wo, vr
Astrid Ootes 01A32 a.j.ootes@hva.nl variabel
AV-uitleen 0205954829 02A06 Benno Premselahuis
Barbara Renfurm 0205954792 / 0621156669 01A03 b.g.renfurm@hva.nl do, vr
Barbara ten Brink 0643044369 01A30 b.ten.brink@hva.nl di, wo, vr
Bart-Jan Steerenberg 0621157106 01A36 b.steerenberg@hva.nl ma, di, do, vr
Bert Hovens 0647312170 variabel h.m.s.hovens@hva.nl variabel
Brit Wijnmaalen 0621156187 01A32 b.wijnmaalen@hva.nl ma, di, do, vr
Caroline van 't Padje 0621156330 01A36 c.van.t.padje@hva.nl ma-vrij
Celia Goncalves Simoes 0205951807 / 0621157154 01A03 c.simoes@hva.nl ma, wo, vr tot 14.00 - di, do tot 17.00 uur
Charley Muhren 0621157116 01A30 c.j.muhren@hva.nl di, do
Charlie Mulholland 0621157115 01A34 c.mulholland@hva.nl ma-vr
Chris van Dokkum c.r.van.dokkum@hva.nl
Christian Degen 0633501382 variabel c.degen@hva.nl variabel
Christina Monier TTH 01A36 c.monier@hva.nl
Daan van Geijlswijk variabel d.l.van.geijlswijk@hva.nl variabel
David de Vries 0621157103 01A28 d.de.vries3@hva.nl ma-do
Deniz Unsal 01A34 d.unsal@hva.nl
Diederik Corvers 01A30 d.m.k.corvers@hva.nl wo – do
Djie Han Thung 0621155962 01A30 d.h.thung@hva.nl ma, di, do, vr
Elise Luttik 0615543582 01A34 e.luttik@hva.nl variabel
Ellen Gaus 0205951869 01A03 e.i.gaus@hva.nl di, wo
Eva van den Eijnde 0621157139 01A36 e.van.den.eijnde@hva.nl ma-do
Fons van Kesteren 0621157125 01A28 f.van.kesteren@hva.nl ma-vr
Frank Kloos 0621157123 01A30 f.kloos@hva.nl ma, wo, vr
Fransiska Groenland 0621155740 01A32 f.g.m.groenland@hva.nl ma, di, do, vr
Githa Hogendoorn TTH 01A36 g.hogendoorn@hva.nl
Harm van Vugt 0621157100 01A28 h.e.m.van.vugt@hva.nl
Harold Konickx 0621157121 01A36 h.h.g.konickx@hva.nl di, wo, do
Harry Zengerink 0621158983 01A38 h.zengerink@hva.nl ma-vr
Hein Bijvoet 0621157150 01A36 h.w.bijvoet@hva.nl ma-vr
ICT ondersteuning 0205951144 02A06 Benno Premselahuis
Ilja Meewezen 01A28 i.d.meewezen@hva.nl
​Irene Kamp 0621157127 ​01A32 ​i.kamp@hva.nl ​ma-vr
Irma Driessen 0621157141 01A36 i.driessen@hva.nl wisselt
Jaap Evenhuis 0621157138 01A34 j.w.evenhuis@hva.nl ma-vr
Jan Scholte 0621157120 01A30 j.scholte@hva.nl wo, vr
​Jan-Jaap Rijpkema --- j.j.rijpkema@hva.nl ​variabel
​Jarno Gerritsen ​--- ​04A17 ​j.w.g.gerritsen@hva.nl ​ma, di, do, vr
Jonathan Leenman 0611492762 01A28 j.leenman@hva.nl variabel
Joost Faber 0621157137 01A28 j.faber@hva.nl ma-do
Jos Kok 0621157122 01A34 j.p.kok@hva.nl ma, di, do, vr
Justus Sturkenboom 0621157954 (whatsapp/ telegram) 01A32 j.p.sturkenboom@hva.nl ma-vr
​Kai Giuseppin --- ​01A34 ​k.l.giuseppin@hva.nl ​variabel
​Karin van den Driesche 0621157142 ​01A36 ​c.j.van.den.driesche@hva.nl ma-wo
Koen Wijffelaars 0612803231 k.a.m.wijffelaars@hva.nl
Koop Reynders 0621157111 01A28 k.g.reynders@hva.nl niet Wo
Laura Benvenuti 0621157151 01A28 l.benvenuti@hva.nl ma-wo
Laura van der Vlies 0621157101 01A32 l.van.der.vlies@hva.nl di-vr
​Laurens Aarnoudse 0618969063 ​01A28 ​l.n.aarnoudse@hva.nl ​variabel
Leonie van Dijk 0621156863 01A36 l.van.dijk2@hva.nl ma-vr
Leonieke van Dipten 0611848400 l.van.dipten@hva.nl variabel
Linda Trap l.m.trap@hva.nl
Linda vd Sande 0652696427 l.van.de.sande@hva.nl
Lisette van Blokland 0615080248 01A36 e.g.m.j.van.blokland@hva.nl
​Lucia Jonkhoff 0621157128 ​01A30 ​l.a.jonkhoff@hva.nl ​ma, di, do
Maaike van Cruchten 0616710920 01A30 m.van.cruchten@hva.nl ma, di, do, vrij
Marc Andrews 0628460732 variabel m.s.andrews@hva.nl variabel
Marc van Strien 0621157105 01A34 m.van.strien@hva.nl ma-vr
​Marianne Meijers 0615844679 ​01A36 ​m.b.meijers@hva.nl ​ma, di, do
Marieke Brommersma-de Beurs m.i.brommersma@hva.nl
Marielle Beekman 0205951855 / 0621156454 01A03 m.beekman@hva.nl ma, di, do
Marije ten Brink 0611325845 01A30 m.ten.brink@hva.nl wo
​Mariska van Walsum 0621157099 ​01A34 ​m.g.van.walsum@hva.nl ma, di
Marjolijn Ruijg 0615004386 01A36 m.ruyg@hva.nl variabel
Marlies Dinjens 0611325678 01A36 m.e.dinjens@hva.nl
Martha Lauría Baca 01A30 m.a.lauria.baca@hva.nl
Martijn Bosman 0641506995 01A34 m.h.f.bosman@hva.nl flex
Mattijs Blekemolen 0621156186 01A34 m.blekemolen@hva.nl ma-vr
Michel Alders 0621157152 01A32 m.alders@hva.nl ma-vr
Micky van Zeijl 0621157097 01A32 m.van.zeijl@hva.nl di-vr
Miranda Endhoven 01A36 m.j.endhoven@hva.nl do, vr
Mirjam Vosmeer 0621156921 m.s.vosmeer@hva.nl ma-do
Natasja van Schaik 0621157107 01A36 n.van.schaik@hva.nl ma-di
Nazli Cila 0631306040 n.cila@hva.nl variabel
Nicky Heijmen 0623173372 01A30 n.a.heijmen@hva.nl variabel
Nicole Frank 0621157134 01A30 n.frank@hva.nl ma, di, do, vr
Paul Blok p.e.blok@hva.nl
​Paul Geurts 0621157242 ​01A28 ​p.h.m.geurts@hva.nl ​variabel
Paul van Putten 01A36 p.t.putten@hva.nl wo
Pauline Hoogweg 0619702449 variabel p.m.hoogweg@hva.nl variabel
Peter Buis 0621157147 01A30 p.f.buis@hva.nl ma-vr
Peter Kraaijeveld 06-11145571 p.a.kraaijeveld@hva.nl variabel
Rob Prass 0621157112 01A30 r.prass@hva.nl ma, wo, vr
Robbert Ritmeester 0621157110 01A30 r.ritmeester@hva.nl wo
Robert van Boeschoten 0621157149 01A36 r.m.van.boeschoten@hva.nl di-do
Roey Tsemah Touitou r.touitou@hva.nl
​Roger Reuver 0613393212 01A36 ​r.m.reuver@hva.nl ​variabel
Ronald Merkuur 0623226491 01A30 r.a.g.merkuur@hva.nl do, vr
Ruben Logjes 0621155979 01A34 r.p.m.logjes@hva.nl di-vr
Ruben Tammer r.tammer@hva.nl
Sanne 't Hooft 0621157130 01A36 m.s.t.hooft@hva.nl ma-vr
Sarah Kolster s.a.n.kolster@hva.nl
Shirley Niemans 0621157114 01A28 s.j.niemans@hva.nl di-do
Sintha de Jager TTH01A34 s.a.de.jager@hva.nl woensdag
Sonja Rouwhorst 0621157109 01A32 s.e.rouwhorst@hva.nl ma, di, wo, do, vr
Sophal Meas 0205951870 / 0621157782 01A03 s.meas@hva.nl ma-do
Titus Wormer 01A28 t.e.wormer@hva.nl variabel
Tracy Hepp-Walker 0621157008 01A03 t.l.hepp-walker@hva.nl ma-do
Valina Convent 0621157145 01A34 v.convent@hva.nl ma, di, wo & vr
​Vasilis van Gemert 0621157133 ​01A28 v.van.gemert@hva.nl ​variabel
Vincent Sterk v.sterk@hva.nl variabel
Walter Giannuzzi 0621157132 01A28 w.giannuzzi@hva.nl ma-do
Yuri Westplat 0614487818 01A30 y.westplat@hva.nl do